events

events

Thursday 6 December 2018 – ...

 

Rendez-vous The new alternative Christmas Market in Brussels in front of Kanal - Centre Pompidou

ROUGE MARKT

Monday 17 December 2018

 

Screening Teresa Cos

Eight Chapters in Four Movements

Seminar, Lecture Conclusions

ART IS(T) TALK

Wednesday 19 December 2018

 

Screening Wang Bing

Mi Niang

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Thursday 20 December 2018

 

Screening Wang Bing

Mi Niang

Rendez-vous The new alternative Christmas Market in Brussels in front of Kanal - Centre Pompidou

ROUGE MARKT

Friday 21 December 2018

 

Screening Wang Bing

Mi Niang

Guided tour

The mediator's choice

Rendez-vous The new alternative Christmas Market in Brussels in front of Kanal - Centre Pompidou

ROUGE MARKT

Saturday 22 December 2018

 

Guided tour

Free guided tours

Screening Wang Bing

Mi Niang

Rendez-vous The new alternative Christmas Market in Brussels in front of Kanal - Centre Pompidou

ROUGE MARKT

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Sunday 23 December 2018

 

Screening Wang Bing

Mi Niang

Rendez-vous The new alternative Christmas Market in Brussels in front of Kanal - Centre Pompidou

ROUGE MARKT

Wednesday 26 December 2018

 

Screening Teresa Cos

Eight Chapters in Four Movements

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Thursday 27 December 2018

 

Screening Teresa Cos

Eight Chapters in Four Movements

Rendez-vous The new alternative Christmas Market in Brussels in front of Kanal - Centre Pompidou

ROUGE MARKT

Friday 28 December 2018

 

Screening Teresa Cos

Eight Chapters in Four Movements

Rendez-vous The new alternative Christmas Market in Brussels in front of Kanal - Centre Pompidou

ROUGE MARKT

Saturday 29 December 2018

 

Guided tour

Free guided tours

Screening Teresa Cos

Eight Chapters in Four Movements

Rendez-vous The new alternative Christmas Market in Brussels in front of Kanal - Centre Pompidou

ROUGE MARKT

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Sunday 30 December 2018

 

Screening Teresa Cos

Eight Chapters in Four Movements

Rendez-vous The new alternative Christmas Market in Brussels in front of Kanal - Centre Pompidou

ROUGE MARKT

Wednesday 2 January 2019

 

Screening Wang Bing

Mi Niang

KIDS CHANNELS

CUDDLE TIME!

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Thursday 3 January 2019

 

Screening Wang Bing

Mi Niang

Rendez-vous KIDS CHANNELS

THE FILM FACTORY

Friday 4 January 2019

 

Screening Wang Bing

Mi Niang

Guided tour

The mediator's choice

Saturday 5 January 2019

 

Screening Wang Bing

Mi Niang

Guided tour

Free guided tours

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Sunday 6 January 2019

 

Screening Wang Bing

Mi Niang

Monday 7 January 2019

 

Screening Wang Bing

Mi Niang

Wednesday 9 January 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Saturday 12 January 2019

 

Guided tour

Free guided tours

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Wednesday 16 January 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Friday 18 January 2019

 

Guided tour

The mediator's choice

Guided tour

The mediator's choice

Saturday 19 January 2019

 

Guided tour

Free guided tours

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Wednesday 23 January 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Saturday 26 January 2019

 

Guided tour

Free guided tours

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Wednesday 30 January 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Friday 1 February 2019

 

Guided tour

The mediator's choice

Saturday 2 February 2019

 

Guided tour

Free guided tours

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Wednesday 6 February 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Saturday 9 February 2019

 

Guided tour

Free guided tours

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Wednesday 13 February 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Saturday 16 February 2019

 

Guided tour

Free guided tours

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Wednesday 20 February 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Saturday 23 February 2019

 

Guided tour

Free guided tours

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Wednesday 27 February 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Saturday 2 March 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 4 March 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 6 March 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 9 March 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 11 March 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 13 March 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 16 March 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 18 March 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 20 March 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 23 March 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 25 March 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 27 March 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 30 March 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 1 April 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 3 April 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 6 April 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 8 April 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 10 April 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 13 April 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 15 April 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 17 April 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 20 April 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 22 April 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 24 April 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 27 April 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 29 April 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 1 May 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 4 May 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 6 May 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 8 May 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 11 May 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 13 May 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 15 May 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 18 May 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 20 May 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 22 May 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 25 May 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 27 May 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 29 May 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 1 June 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 3 June 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 5 June 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 8 June 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 10 June 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE