events

events

Wednesday 14 November 2018 – ...

 

Screening Joëlle de la Casinière, Michel Bonnemaison

CARGADORES

Friday 16 November 2018

 

Screening POOL 6:33 / SHIPWRECK 8:16 / STABLE 4:59 / LIGHT 4:56 / SMOKE 6:36 / CONDOR 8:30 / CIVILISATION 3:26 / TREE 4:47 / OX 3:27

Patagonian Fieldworks (Fieldworks#01) - Carlos Casas

Guided tour

The mediator's choice

Saturday 17 November 2018

 

Screening POOL 6:33 / SHIPWRECK 8:16 / STABLE 4:59 / LIGHT 4:56 / SMOKE 6:36 / CONDOR 8:30 / CIVILISATION 3:26 / TREE 4:47 / OX 3:27

Patagonian Fieldworks (Fieldworks#01) - Carlos Casas

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Sunday 18 November 2018

 

Screening POOL 6:33 / SHIPWRECK 8:16 / STABLE 4:59 / LIGHT 4:56 / SMOKE 6:36 / CONDOR 8:30 / CIVILISATION 3:26 / TREE 4:47 / OX 3:27

Patagonian Fieldworks (Fieldworks#01) - Carlos Casas

Rendez-vous

BOLLYWOOD @ KANAL-CENTRE POMPIDOU

Monday 19 November 2018

 

Screening POOL 6:33 / SHIPWRECK 8:16 / STABLE 4:59 / LIGHT 4:56 / SMOKE 6:36 / CONDOR 8:30 / CIVILISATION 3:26 / TREE 4:47 / OX 3:27

Patagonian Fieldworks (Fieldworks#01) - Carlos Casas

Guided tour

Free guided tours

Seminar, Lecture Lazara Rosell Albear

ART IS(T) TALK

Wednesday 21 November 2018

 

Screening Joëlle de La Casinière

Rosa de Lima

Screening Carlos Casas

Soledad al fin del mundo

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Thursday 22 November 2018

 

Rendez-vous Symposium

SCAFFOLDS

Friday 23 November 2018

 

Rendez-vous Symposium

SCAFFOLDS

Saturday 24 November 2018

 

Rendez-vous Discussion

BEING WITH PEDAGOGY

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Screening

SWEET16 : ROMEO CASTELLUCCI

Sunday 25 November 2018

 

Rendez-vous

BOLLYWOOD @ KANAL-CENTRE POMPIDOU

Monday 26 November 2018

 

Guided tour

Free guided tours

Seminar, Lecture Emmanuel Van der Auwera

ART IS(T) TALK

Wednesday 28 November 2018

 

Screening Joëlle de la Casinière, Michel Bonnemaison

CARGADORES

Screening POOL 6:33 / SHIPWRECK 8:16 / STABLE 4:59 / LIGHT 4:56 / SMOKE 6:36 / CONDOR 8:30 / CIVILISATION 3:26 / TREE 4:47 / OX 3:27

Patagonian Fieldworks (Fieldworks#01) - Carlos Casas

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

FAMILIES – ADULTS

SKETCHING @ KANAL-CENTRE POMPIDOU

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Thursday 29 November 2018

 

Screening POOL 6:33 / SHIPWRECK 8:16 / STABLE 4:59 / LIGHT 4:56 / SMOKE 6:36 / CONDOR 8:30 / CIVILISATION 3:26 / TREE 4:47 / OX 3:27

Patagonian Fieldworks (Fieldworks#01) - Carlos Casas

Friday 30 November 2018

 

Screening POOL 6:33 / SHIPWRECK 8:16 / STABLE 4:59 / LIGHT 4:56 / SMOKE 6:36 / CONDOR 8:30 / CIVILISATION 3:26 / TREE 4:47 / OX 3:27

Patagonian Fieldworks (Fieldworks#01) - Carlos Casas

Saturday 1 December 2018

 

Screening POOL 6:33 / SHIPWRECK 8:16 / STABLE 4:59 / LIGHT 4:56 / SMOKE 6:36 / CONDOR 8:30 / CIVILISATION 3:26 / TREE 4:47 / OX 3:27

Patagonian Fieldworks (Fieldworks#01) - Carlos Casas

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Sunday 2 December 2018

 

Screening POOL 6:33 / SHIPWRECK 8:16 / STABLE 4:59 / LIGHT 4:56 / SMOKE 6:36 / CONDOR 8:30 / CIVILISATION 3:26 / TREE 4:47 / OX 3:27

Patagonian Fieldworks (Fieldworks#01) - Carlos Casas

Monday 3 December 2018

 

Screening POOL 6:33 / SHIPWRECK 8:16 / STABLE 4:59 / LIGHT 4:56 / SMOKE 6:36 / CONDOR 8:30 / CIVILISATION 3:26 / TREE 4:47 / OX 3:27

Patagonian Fieldworks (Fieldworks#01) - Carlos Casas

Guided tour

Free guided tours

Seminar, Lecture Vincent Meessen

ART IS(T) TALK

Wednesday 5 December 2018

 

Screening Wang Bing

Mi Niang

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Thursday 6 December 2018

 

Rendez-vous

BOLLYWOOD @ KANAL-CENTRE POMPIDOU

Friday 7 December 2018

 

Guided tour

The mediator's choice

Saturday 8 December 2018

 

Lecture Michel Gondry

MASTERCLASS

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Sunday 9 December 2018

 

FAMILIES – ADULTS

SKETCHING @ KANAL-CENTRE POMPIDOU

Monday 10 December 2018

 

Guided tour

Free guided tours

Seminar, Lecture Conclusions

ART IS(T) TALK

Wednesday 12 December 2018

 

Screening Teresa Cos

Eight Chapters in Four Movements

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Thursday 13 December 2018

 

Rendez-vous

BOLLYWOOD @ KANAL-CENTRE POMPIDOU

Saturday 15 December 2018

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 17 December 2018

 

Guided tour

Free guided tours

Wednesday 19 December 2018

 

Screening Wang Bing

Mi Niang

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Thursday 20 December 2018

 

Rendez-vous

BOLLYWOOD @ KANAL-CENTRE POMPIDOU

Friday 21 December 2018

 

Guided tour

The mediator's choice

Saturday 22 December 2018

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 24 December 2018

 

Guided tour

Free guided tours

Wednesday 26 December 2018

 

Screening Teresa Cos

Eight Chapters in Four Movements

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Saturday 29 December 2018

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 31 December 2018

 

Guided tour

Free guided tours

Wednesday 2 January 2019

 

KIDS CHANNELS

CUDDLE TIME!

Screening Wang Bing

Mi Niang

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Thursday 3 January 2019

 

Rendez-vous KIDS CHANNELS

THE FILM FACTORY

Saturday 5 January 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 7 January 2019

 

Guided tour

Free guided tours

Wednesday 9 January 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Saturday 12 January 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 14 January 2019

 

Guided tour

Free guided tours

Wednesday 16 January 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Saturday 19 January 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 21 January 2019

 

Guided tour

Free guided tours

Wednesday 23 January 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Saturday 26 January 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 28 January 2019

 

Guided tour

Free guided tours

Wednesday 30 January 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Saturday 2 February 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 4 February 2019

 

Guided tour

Free guided tours

Wednesday 6 February 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Saturday 9 February 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 11 February 2019

 

Guided tour

Free guided tours

Wednesday 13 February 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Saturday 16 February 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 18 February 2019

 

Guided tour

Free guided tours

Wednesday 20 February 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Saturday 23 February 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 25 February 2019

 

Guided tour

Free guided tours

Wednesday 27 February 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Saturday 2 March 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 4 March 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 6 March 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 9 March 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 11 March 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 13 March 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 16 March 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 18 March 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 20 March 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 23 March 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 25 March 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 27 March 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 30 March 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 1 April 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 3 April 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 6 April 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 8 April 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 10 April 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 13 April 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 15 April 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 17 April 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 20 April 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 22 April 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 24 April 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 27 April 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 29 April 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 1 May 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 4 May 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 6 May 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 8 May 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 11 May 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 13 May 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 15 May 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 18 May 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 20 May 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 22 May 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 25 May 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 27 May 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 29 May 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 1 June 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 3 June 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 5 June 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 8 June 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Monday 10 June 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE