events

events

Wednesday 17 October 2018

 

Dora García

Zimmer, Gespräche

Dora García

The Glass Wall

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Thursday 18 October 2018

 

Dora García

Zimmer, Gespräche

Dora García

The Glass Wall

Friday 19 October 2018

 

Dora García

Zimmer, Gespräche

Dora García

The Glass Wall

Saturday 20 October 2018

 

Dora García

Zimmer, Gespräche

Dora García

The Glass Wall

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Sunday 21 October 2018

 

Dora García

Zimmer, Gespräche

Dora García

The Glass Wall

Monday 22 October 2018

 

Dora García

Zimmer, Gespräche

Dora García

The Glass Wall

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Monday 22 October 2018

 

Guided tour

Free guided tours

Wednesday 24 October 2018

 

Dora García

Zimmer, Gespräche

Dora García

The Glass Wall

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Thursday 25 October 2018

 

Dora García

Zimmer, Gespräche

Dora García

The Glass Wall

Friday 26 October 2018

 

Dora García

Zimmer, Gespräche

Dora García

The Glass Wall

Saturday 27 October 2018

 

Dora García

Zimmer, Gespräche

Dora García

The Glass Wall

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Sunday 28 October 2018

 

Dora García

Zimmer, Gespräche

Dora García

The Glass Wall

Monday 29 October 2018

 

Dora García

Zimmer, Gespräche

KIDS CHANNELS

CUDDLE TIME!

Rendez-vous KIDS CHANNELS

THE FILM FACTORY

Dora García

The Glass Wall

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Monday 29 October 2018

 

Guided tour

Free guided tours

Wednesday 31 October 2018

 

Dora García

Zimmer, Gespräche

Dora García

The Glass Wall

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Thursday 1 November 2018

 

Dora García

Zimmer, Gespräche

Dora García

The Glass Wall

 

Rendez-vous

Brussels Museums Nocturnes

Friday 2 November 2018

 

Dora García

The Glass Wall

Dora García

Zimmer, Gespräche

Saturday 3 November 2018

 

Dora García

The Glass Wall

Dora García

Zimmer, Gespräche

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Sunday 4 November 2018

 

Dora García

The Glass Wall

Dora García

Zimmer, Gespräche

 

KINDEREN – JONGEREN – FAMILIES

SKETCHING @ KANAL-CENTRE POMPIDOU

Monday 5 November 2018

 

Dora García

The Glass Wall

Dora García

Zimmer, Gespräche

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Seminar, Lecture Younes Baba-Ali

ART IS(T) TALK

Wednesday 7 November 2018

 

Screening Joëlle de La Casinière

Rosa de Lima

Screening Carlos Casas

Soledad al fin del mundo

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Thursday 8 November 2018

 

Screening Carlos Casas

Soledad al fin del mundo

Friday 9 November 2018

 

Screening Carlos Casas

Soledad al fin del mundo

Screening Joëlle de La Casinière

Rosa de Lima

Screening Joëlle de La Casinière

Rosa de Lima

Saturday 10 November 2018

 

Screening Joëlle de La Casinière

Rosa de Lima

Screening Carlos Casas

Soledad al fin del mundo

 

Rendez-vous

BOLLYWOOD @ KANAL-CENTRE POMPIDOU

Saturday 10 November 2018

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Sunday 11 November 2018

 

Screening Joëlle de La Casinière

Rosa de Lima

Screening Carlos Casas

Soledad al fin del mundo

Monday 12 November 2018

 

Screening Carlos Casas

Soledad al fin del mundo

Screening Joëlle de La Casinière

Rosa de Lima

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Seminar, Lecture Ariane Loze

ART IS(T) TALK

Wednesday 14 November 2018

 

Screening POOL 6:33 / SHIPWRECK 8:16 / STABLE 4:59 / LIGHT 4:56 / SMOKE 6:36 / CONDOR 8:30 / CIVILISATION 3:26 / TREE 4:47 / OX 3:27

Patagonian Fieldworks (Fieldworks#01) - Carlos Casas

Screening Joëlle de la Casinière, Michel Bonnemaison

CARGADORES

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Thursday 15 November 2018

 

Screening POOL 6:33 / SHIPWRECK 8:16 / STABLE 4:59 / LIGHT 4:56 / SMOKE 6:36 / CONDOR 8:30 / CIVILISATION 3:26 / TREE 4:47 / OX 3:27

Patagonian Fieldworks (Fieldworks#01) - Carlos Casas

Screening Joëlle de la Casinière, Michel Bonnemaison

CARGADORES

Friday 16 November 2018

 

Screening POOL 6:33 / SHIPWRECK 8:16 / STABLE 4:59 / LIGHT 4:56 / SMOKE 6:36 / CONDOR 8:30 / CIVILISATION 3:26 / TREE 4:47 / OX 3:27

Patagonian Fieldworks (Fieldworks#01) - Carlos Casas

Screening Joëlle de la Casinière, Michel Bonnemaison

CARGADORES

Saturday 17 November 2018

 

Screening POOL 6:33 / SHIPWRECK 8:16 / STABLE 4:59 / LIGHT 4:56 / SMOKE 6:36 / CONDOR 8:30 / CIVILISATION 3:26 / TREE 4:47 / OX 3:27

Patagonian Fieldworks (Fieldworks#01) - Carlos Casas

Screening Joëlle de la Casinière, Michel Bonnemaison

CARGADORES

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Sunday 18 November 2018

 

Screening POOL 6:33 / SHIPWRECK 8:16 / STABLE 4:59 / LIGHT 4:56 / SMOKE 6:36 / CONDOR 8:30 / CIVILISATION 3:26 / TREE 4:47 / OX 3:27

Patagonian Fieldworks (Fieldworks#01) - Carlos Casas

Screening Joëlle de la Casinière, Michel Bonnemaison

CARGADORES

 

Rendez-vous

BOLLYWOOD @ KANAL-CENTRE POMPIDOU

Monday 19 November 2018

 

Screening Joëlle de la Casinière, Michel Bonnemaison

CARGADORES

Screening POOL 6:33 / SHIPWRECK 8:16 / STABLE 4:59 / LIGHT 4:56 / SMOKE 6:36 / CONDOR 8:30 / CIVILISATION 3:26 / TREE 4:47 / OX 3:27

Patagonian Fieldworks (Fieldworks#01) - Carlos Casas

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Seminar, Lecture Lazara Rosell Albear

ART IS(T) TALK

Wednesday 21 November 2018

 

Screening Carlos Casas

Soledad al fin del mundo

Screening Joëlle de La Casinière

Rosa de Lima

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Thursday 22 November 2018

 

Screening Carlos Casas

Soledad al fin del mundo

Screening Joëlle de La Casinière

Rosa de Lima

Friday 23 November 2018

 

Screening Carlos Casas

Soledad al fin del mundo

Screening Joëlle de La Casinière

Rosa de Lima

Saturday 24 November 2018

 

Screening Carlos Casas

Soledad al fin del mundo

Screening Joëlle de La Casinière

Rosa de Lima

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Sunday 25 November 2018

 

Screening Carlos Casas

Soledad al fin del mundo

Screening Joëlle de La Casinière

Rosa de Lima

 

Rendez-vous

BOLLYWOOD @ KANAL-CENTRE POMPIDOU

Monday 26 November 2018

 

Screening Carlos Casas

Soledad al fin del mundo

Screening Joëlle de La Casinière

Rosa de Lima

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Seminar, Lecture Emmanuel Van der Auwera

ART IS(T) TALK

Wednesday 28 November 2018

 

Screening Joëlle de la Casinière, Michel Bonnemaison

CARGADORES

Screening POOL 6:33 / SHIPWRECK 8:16 / STABLE 4:59 / LIGHT 4:56 / SMOKE 6:36 / CONDOR 8:30 / CIVILISATION 3:26 / TREE 4:47 / OX 3:27

Patagonian Fieldworks (Fieldworks#01) - Carlos Casas

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

KINDEREN – JONGEREN – FAMILIES

SKETCHING @ KANAL-CENTRE POMPIDOU

Thursday 29 November 2018

 

Screening Joëlle de la Casinière, Michel Bonnemaison

CARGADORES

Screening POOL 6:33 / SHIPWRECK 8:16 / STABLE 4:59 / LIGHT 4:56 / SMOKE 6:36 / CONDOR 8:30 / CIVILISATION 3:26 / TREE 4:47 / OX 3:27

Patagonian Fieldworks (Fieldworks#01) - Carlos Casas

Friday 30 November 2018

 

Screening Joëlle de la Casinière, Michel Bonnemaison

CARGADORES

Screening POOL 6:33 / SHIPWRECK 8:16 / STABLE 4:59 / LIGHT 4:56 / SMOKE 6:36 / CONDOR 8:30 / CIVILISATION 3:26 / TREE 4:47 / OX 3:27

Patagonian Fieldworks (Fieldworks#01) - Carlos Casas

Saturday 1 December 2018

 

Screening Joëlle de la Casinière, Michel Bonnemaison

CARGADORES

Screening POOL 6:33 / SHIPWRECK 8:16 / STABLE 4:59 / LIGHT 4:56 / SMOKE 6:36 / CONDOR 8:30 / CIVILISATION 3:26 / TREE 4:47 / OX 3:27

Patagonian Fieldworks (Fieldworks#01) - Carlos Casas

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Sunday 2 December 2018

 

Screening Joëlle de la Casinière, Michel Bonnemaison

CARGADORES

Screening POOL 6:33 / SHIPWRECK 8:16 / STABLE 4:59 / LIGHT 4:56 / SMOKE 6:36 / CONDOR 8:30 / CIVILISATION 3:26 / TREE 4:47 / OX 3:27

Patagonian Fieldworks (Fieldworks#01) - Carlos Casas

Monday 3 December 2018

 

Screening Joëlle de la Casinière, Michel Bonnemaison

CARGADORES

Screening POOL 6:33 / SHIPWRECK 8:16 / STABLE 4:59 / LIGHT 4:56 / SMOKE 6:36 / CONDOR 8:30 / CIVILISATION 3:26 / TREE 4:47 / OX 3:27

Patagonian Fieldworks (Fieldworks#01) - Carlos Casas

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Seminar, Lecture Vincent Meessen

ART IS(T) TALK

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Rendez-vous

BOLLYWOOD @ KANAL-CENTRE POMPIDOU

Saturday 8 December 2018

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

 

KINDEREN – JONGEREN – FAMILIES

SKETCHING @ KANAL-CENTRE POMPIDOU

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Seminar, Lecture Conclusions

ART IS(T) TALK

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Rendez-vous

BOLLYWOOD @ KANAL-CENTRE POMPIDOU

Saturday 15 December 2018

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Rendez-vous

BOLLYWOOD @ KANAL-CENTRE POMPIDOU

Saturday 22 December 2018

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 29 December 2018

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 2 January 2019

 

KIDS CHANNELS

CUDDLE TIME!

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Thursday 3 January 2019

 

Rendez-vous KIDS CHANNELS

THE FILM FACTORY

Saturday 5 January 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 12 January 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 19 January 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 26 January 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 2 February 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 9 February 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 16 February 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 23 February 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 2 March 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 9 March 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 16 March 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 23 March 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 30 March 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 6 April 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 13 April 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 20 April 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 27 April 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 4 May 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 11 May 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 18 May 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 25 May 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 1 June 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Saturday 8 June 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE