events

  • Monday 2 July 2018 - 19:00
  • Monday 9 July 2018 - 19:00
  • Monday 16 July 2018 - 19:00
  • Monday 23 July 2018 - 19:00
  • Monday 30 July 2018 - 19:00
  • Monday 6 August 2018 - 19:00
  • Monday 13 August 2018 - 19:00
  • Monday 20 August 2018 - 19:00
  • Monday 27 August 2018 - 19:00
  • Monday 3 September 2018 - 19:00
  • Monday 10 September 2018 - 19:00
  • Monday 17 September 2018 - 19:00
  • Monday 24 September 2018 - 19:00
  • Monday 1 October 2018 - 19:00
  • Monday 8 October 2018 - 19:00
  • Monday 15 October 2018 - 19:00
  • Monday 22 October 2018 - 19:00
  • Monday 29 October 2018 - 19:00

Guided tour

First arrived, first served.

Do not forget to take an entrance ticket.

Free guided tours

© Veerle Vercauteren

Every Monday: free guided tours in English at 7 p.m.