events

  • Monday 22 October 2018 - 20:00
  • Monday 29 October 2018 - 20:00
  • Monday 5 November 2018 - 18:00
  • Monday 12 November 2018 - 18:00
  • Monday 19 November 2018 - 18:00
  • Monday 26 November 2018 - 18:00
  • Monday 3 December 2018 - 18:00
  • Monday 10 December 2018 - 18:00
  • Monday 17 December 2018 - 18:00
  • Monday 24 December 2018 - 18:00
  • Monday 31 December 2018 - 18:00
  • Monday 7 January 2019 - 18:00
  • Monday 14 January 2019 - 18:00
  • Monday 21 January 2019 - 18:00
  • Monday 28 January 2019 - 18:00
  • Monday 4 February 2019 - 18:00
  • Monday 11 February 2019 - 18:00
  • Monday 18 February 2019 - 18:00
  • Monday 25 February 2019 - 18:00

Guided tour

First arrived, first served.
Do not forget to take an entrance ticket.

Free guided tours

© Veerle Vercauteren

Every Monday: free guided tours in English at 6 p.m.