events

  • Monday 8 October 2018 - 18:0020:00
  • Monday 15 October 2018 - 18:0020:00
  • Monday 22 October 2018 - 18:0020:00
  • Monday 29 October 2018 - 18:0020:00
  • Monday 5 November 2018 - 18:0020:00
  • Monday 12 November 2018 - 18:0020:00
  • Monday 19 November 2018 - 18:0020:00
  • Monday 26 November 2018 - 18:0020:00
  • Monday 3 December 2018 - 18:0020:00
  • Monday 10 December 2018 - 18:0020:00
  • Monday 17 December 2018 - 18:0020:00
  • Monday 24 December 2018 - 18:0020:00
  • Monday 31 December 2018 - 18:0020:00
  • Monday 7 January 2019 - 18:0020:00
  • Monday 14 January 2019 - 18:0020:00
  • Monday 21 January 2019 - 18:0020:00
  • Monday 28 January 2019 - 18:0020:00
  • Monday 4 February 2019 - 18:0020:00
  • Monday 11 February 2019 - 18:0020:00
  • Monday 18 February 2019 - 18:0020:00
  • Monday 25 February 2019 - 18:0020:00
  • Monday 4 March 2019 - 18:0020:00
  • Monday 11 March 2019 - 18:0020:00
  • Monday 18 March 2019 - 18:0020:00
  • Monday 25 March 2019 - 18:0020:00
  • Monday 1 April 2019 - 18:0020:00
  • Monday 8 April 2019 - 18:0020:00
  • Monday 15 April 2019 - 18:0020:00
  • Monday 22 April 2019 - 18:0020:00
  • Monday 29 April 2019 - 18:0020:00
  • Monday 6 May 2019 - 18:0020:00
  • Monday 13 May 2019 - 18:0020:00
  • Monday 20 May 2019 - 18:0020:00
  • Monday 27 May 2019 - 18:0020:00
  • Monday 3 June 2019 - 18:0020:00
  • Monday 10 June 2019 - 18:0020:00

€3

FREESTYLE DANCE

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

Every Monday, between 18:00 and 20:00, Freestyle Lab, a Brussels platform for urban dancers, offers youths the chance to dance. Want to learn hip hop or to improve your style? Get inspired by the space and the artworks, learn from one another and discover your own style to the rhythm of hip hop and groovy beats.

Every Monday: 18:00 until 20:00