Live shows

Live shows

 

Performance GAETAN RUSQUET

MEANWHILE

Performance GAETAN RUSQUET

MEANWHILE

Saturday 22 September 2018

 

KATERINA ANDREOU

BSTRD

Sunday 23 September 2018

 

KATERINA ANDREOU

BSTRD

Saturday 6 October 2018

 

Performance DANIEL LINEHAN/ HIATUS

MEDIUM MEDIUM KANAL-CENTRE POMPIDOU

Sunday 7 October 2018

 

Performance DANIEL LINEHAN/ HIATUS

MEDIUM MEDIUM KANAL-CENTRE POMPIDOU

Wednesday 24 October 2018

 

KATE MCINTOSH

WORKTABLE

Thursday 22 November 2018

 

Performance ANNIE DORSEN

THE GREAT OUTDOORS

Performance ANNIE DORSEN

THE GREAT OUTDOORS

Saturday 24 November 2018

 

Performance ANNIE DORSEN

THE GREAT OUTDOORS

Performance ANNIE DORSEN

THE GREAT OUTDOORS

Sunday 25 November 2018

 

Performance ANNIE DORSEN

THE GREAT OUTDOORS

Performance ANNIE DORSEN

THE GREAT OUTDOORS

Wednesday 28 November 2018

 

ROMÉO CASTELLUCCI

LA VITA NUOVA

Thursday 29 November 2018

 

ROMÉO CASTELLUCCI

LA VITA NUOVA

Friday 30 November 2018

 

ROMÉO CASTELLUCCI

LA VITA NUOVA

Saturday 1 December 2018

 

With Workspacebrussels

Working Title Festival

ROMÉO CASTELLUCCI

LA VITA NUOVA

ROMÉO CASTELLUCCI

LA VITA NUOVA

Sunday 2 December 2018

 

With Workspacebrussels

Working Title Festival

ROMÉO CASTELLUCCI

LA VITA NUOVA

ROMÉO CASTELLUCCI

LA VITA NUOVA