events

Thursday 24 September 2020 – ...

 

Installation, Exhibition Hall & Tea Room

It Never Ends – Bureau Barbier Bouvet

Installation, Exhibition ”””CHARLEWORLDSSS CREATORSSS CARILLONNN”””””

It Never Ends – Charlemagne Palestine

Performance David Helbich

Scores for the body, the building & the soul for KANAL Brussels

Thursday 3 December 2020 – ...

 

Exhibition

Atelier KANAL

Thursday 4 February 2021 – ...

 

Sylvie Fleury, Mushroom Autowave Rich-Gold Petzold silber F14, 2008.

Installation, Exhibition

It Never Ends – Sylvie Fleury

Exhibition John M Armleder & Guests

It Never Ends – Part 2

Thursday 18 March 2021 – ...

 

Exhibition Big Bird (Homage to Caroll Spinney)

IT NEVER ENDS – Domenico Battista, Thomas Downing, Olivier Mosset

Exhibition Loyalty Doesn’t End with Death

It Never Ends – Genesis (Breyer) P-Orridge

Thursday 1 April 2021 – ...

 

Anonyme, "Gravure sur bois de Flammarion" (titre attribué), date inconnue, gravure sur bois.

Screening Philippe Decrauzat

Gradient

Saturday 3 April 2021 – ...

 

Guided tour Every Thursday & Saturday

DISCO tour

Wednesday 14 April 2021

 

Workshop, Kids Treasure hunt

Collecting never ends

Thursday 15 April 2021

 

Installation Kris Verdonck

ISOS

Thursday 22 April 2021

 

Installation Rita Hoofwijk

Without Us

Installation Nick Steur

Freeze

Performance TIM ETCHELLS

SAFETY MEASURES

Rendez-vous

Nocturne at KANAL

Workshop, Family Roxane Lahidji

INTRODUCTION TO THE ALCHEMY OF CRYSTALS

Saturday 24 April 2021

 

Performance DAVID HELBICH

Shouting

Performance, Installation Performance (Robert Morris Revisited)

David Weber-Krebs

Installation Mette Ingvartsen

THE BLUE PIECE

Performance, Concert Myriam Van Imschoot & Youyou Group

YOUYOUYOU - MARS

Sunday 25 April 2021

 

Guided tour, Kids Jérôme Michez

Le Monde-sans-envers-et-sans-endroit

Performance Vlatka Horvat

Beginnings Marathon

Performance, Installation Performance (Robert Morris Revisited)

David Weber-Krebs