events

  • Sunday 3 March 2019 - 14:00
  • Sunday 10 March 2019 - 14:00
  • Sunday 17 March 2019 - 14:00
  • Sunday 24 March 2019 - 14:00
  • Sunday 31 March 2019 - 14:00
  • Sunday 7 April 2019 - 14:00
  • Sunday 14 April 2019 - 14:00
  • Sunday 21 April 2019 - 14:00
  • Sunday 28 April 2019 - 14:00
  • Sunday 5 May 2019 - 14:00
  • Sunday 12 May 2019 - 14:00
  • Sunday 19 May 2019 - 14:00
  • Sunday 26 May 2019 - 14:00
  • Sunday 2 June 2019 - 14:00
  • Sunday 9 June 2019 - 14:00
  • Sunday 16 June 2019 - 14:00

Booking :

 

Kids at Kanal

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

© Veerle Vercauteren

Feeling creative? Then at Kanal-Centre Pompidou you’re at the right address! Come and work in our mobile workshop, get inspired by the iconic building, help build the museum of the future with all sorts of building materials and give your creativity free reign !

 

During the workshop we work not only with traditional 2D and 3D drawing and bricolage materials, but we also experiment with new digital technologies, such as makey makeys, conductive ink, laser cutters, open-source games and a lot more!