• Thursday, 19 November, 2020 - 18:3020:00
  • Thursday, 3 December, 2020 - 18:3020:00
  • Thursday, 17 December, 2020 - 18:3020:00
  • Thursday, 14 January, 2021 - 18:3020:00
  • Thursday, 28 January, 2021 - 18:3020:00
  • Thursday, 11 February, 2021 - 18:3020:00
  • Thursday, 25 February, 2021 - 18:3020:00
  • Thursday, 11 March, 2021 - 18:3020:00
  • Thursday, 25 March, 2021 - 18:3020:00
  • Thursday, 8 April, 2021 - 18:3020:00
  • Thursday, 22 April, 2021 - 18:3020:00

WorkshopRendez-vous

Showroom 0

  • Duration of the workshop (60 min)
  • Limited number of places. Mandatory reservations.
  • Reservation:
  • € 10 per person

SWISS CHEESE & SWISS WINE PAIRING

Presented by Mireille De Maersschalck

© Lorraine Wauters

On certain Thursdays, you can continue your visit with a workshop: ‘Swiss Cheeses & Swiss Wines Pairing’. Over the course of a fun and relaxed hour, let an expert guide you through the wide range of tasty flavours the Swiss terroir has to offer!