events

events

Sunday 21 April 2019

 

Craig Baldwin, RocketKitKongoKit (1986) (still). 30min

Screening "AUTOUR DE LA MAISON TROPICALE"

Rocket Kit Congo Kit - Craig BALDWIN

Rendez-vous

KANAL BRUNCH

Rendez-vous CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

welcome to the family

Concert Carte Blanche - Laurent Blondiau

Soundscapes @KANAL

Wednesday 24 April 2019

 

Screening Program#2

ARTBREAK CANTINE by ARGOS

Thursday 25 April 2019

 

Screening Program#2

ARTBREAK CANTINE by ARGOS

Afterwork

Afterwork at Kanal

Friday 26 April 2019

 

Screening Program#2

ARTBREAK CANTINE by ARGOS

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Saturday 27 April 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Sunday 28 April 2019

 

Rendez-vous

Brussels Spring Record Fair

Rendez-vous

KANAL BRUNCH

Rendez-vous CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

welcome to the family

Wednesday 1 May 2019

 

Rendez-vous Kanal Markt

Feira Market

Rendez-vous Kanal Markt

Feira Market

Thursday 2 May 2019

 

Afterwork

Afterwork at Kanal

Friday 3 May 2019

 

Guided tour

The mediator's choice

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Saturday 4 May 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Sunday 5 May 2019

 

Rendez-vous

KANAL BRUNCH

Rendez-vous CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

welcome to the family

Thursday 9 May 2019

 

Seminar A public VUB-ULB seminar @ KANAL-Pompidou

THE IMMORTALS

Afterwork

Afterwork at Kanal

Friday 10 May 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Saturday 11 May 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Sunday 12 May 2019

 

Rendez-vous

KANAL BRUNCH

Rendez-vous CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

welcome to the family

Thursday 16 May 2019

 

Afterwork

Afterwork at Kanal

Seminar A public VUB-ULB seminar @ KANAL-Pompidou

THE IMMORTALS

Rendez-vous Book launch + Talk

The Lifetime of a Policy — Mathieu Berger

Friday 17 May 2019

 

Guided tour

The mediator's choice

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Saturday 18 May 2019

 

Sister Ship (video still), 2015 Vidéo HD, couleur, son stéréo 52 minutes

Screening "Around DE MAISON TROPICALE"

Sister Ship - Maxime ROSSI

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Sunday 19 May 2019

 

Rendez-vous

KANAL BRUNCH

Rendez-vous CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

welcome to the family

Thursday 23 May 2019

 

Seminar A public VUB-ULB seminar @ KANAL-Pompidou

THE IMMORTALS

Friday 24 May 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Saturday 25 May 2019

 

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Sunday 26 May 2019

 

Rendez-vous

KANAL BRUNCH

Rendez-vous CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

welcome to the family

Sunday 2 June 2019

 

Rendez-vous CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

welcome to the family

Friday 7 June 2019

 

Guided tour

The mediator's choice

Sunday 9 June 2019

 

Rendez-vous CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

welcome to the family

Sunday 16 June 2019

 

Rendez-vous CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

welcome to the family

Friday 21 June 2019

 

Guided tour

The mediator's choice