Live shows

Saturday 5 May 2018

 

Performance La Compagnie du Zerep

All we need now is the orchestra!

Performance La Compagnie du Zerep

Get stuffed

Sunday 6 May 2018

 

Performance La Compagnie du Zerep

Life drawing after human nature

Saturday 16 June 2018

 

Dance OLA MACIEJEWSKA

LOIE FULLER : Research

Sunday 17 June 2018

 

Dance (Recreation by Ruth Childs of pieces from the 1970s by Lucinda Childs)

Particular Reel, Calico Mingling, Reclining Rondo and Katema

Saturday 30 June 2018

 

Concert Jean-Luc Verna / Gauthier Tassard / Julien Tiberi / Xavier Boussiron

I apologize

Sunday 1 July 2018

 

Concert La Compagnie du Zerep – Marie-Pierre Brébant, Xavier Boussiron et Fab Maria

Belà bartòk's mikrokosmos

Saturday 15 September 2018

 

Performance GAETAN RUSQUET

MEANWHILE

Sunday 16 September 2018

 

Performance Clara Guémas

Oooa

Saturday 22 September 2018

 

Performance KATERINA ANDREOU

BSTRD

Friday 5 October 2018

 

Dance, Performance, Installation Kunstenfestivaldesarts

Dancer of the Year - Trajal Harrell

Saturday 6 October 2018

 

Performance DANIEL LINEHAN/ HIATUS

MEDIUM MEDIUM

Sunday 7 October 2018

 

Performance DANIEL LINEHAN/ HIATUS

MEDIUM MEDIUM

Wednesday 24 October 2018

 

Performance KATE MCINTOSH

WORKTABLE

Saturday 10 November 2018

 

Performance OONA DOHERTY

HOPE HUNT AND THE ASCENSION INTO LAZARUS

Thursday 22 November 2018

 

Performance ANNIE DORSEN

THE GREAT OUTDOORS

Wednesday 28 November 2018

 

Theater ROMÉO CASTELLUCCI

LA VITA NUOVA

Saturday 1 December 2018

 

Dance Alexander Vantournhout

SCREWS

Dance Benjamin Vandewalle

FRAMING THE CIRCLE

Sunday 13 January 2019

 

Casimir Liberski

Performance RAAG TIME MACHINE (day)

CARTE BLANCHE TO CASIMIR LIBERSKI

Saturday 19 January 2019

 

Carte Blanche to Casimir Liberski, 13.01.19 at Kanal - Centre Pompidou

Performance Air, Canons and Sets

CARTE BLANCHE TO CASIMIR LIBERSKI

Saturday 26 January 2019

 

Performance Lazara Rosell Albear

THE ART ENSEMBLE OF BRUSSELS

Performance Louise Vanneste

Une incursion / one foray

Friday 15 March 2019

 

Performance Jocelyn Cottencin

MONUMENTAL

Saturday 16 March 2019

 

Performance River Lin

ThE 0 TIME COLLECTION

Wednesday 20 March 2019

 

Performance Radouan Mriziga

0.KANAL

Thursday 21 March 2019

 

Performance Léa Drouet

BOUNDARY GAMES

Performance Will Guthrie et Mette Ingwarsten

ALL AROUND

Friday 22 March 2019

 

Performance Unsettled Study

A.PASS

Performance at Kaaitheater

Performing Art - Noé Soulier

Saturday 23 March 2019

 

Performance Ivo Dimchev

SELFIE CONCERT

Wednesday 27 March 2019

 

Concert A musical course of discovery at the breathtaking KANAL!

NIGHT OF THE UNEXPECTED

Friday 5 April 2019

 

Concert, Installation ICTUS / Clemens Gadenstätter

NERONE’S LYRA

Saturday 6 April 2019

 

Performance Cassiel Gaube

FARMER TRAIN SWIRL - ÉTUDE

Dance Martin Hansen

MONUMENTAL

Saturday 27 April 2019

 

Dance DAN MUSSETT & LAURENT DELOM dddddddddduettttttttttttttttttttttttt

Day of the dance

Dance CHARLOTTE VANDEN EYNDE & NICOLAS ROMBOUTS - Hyphen

Day of the dance

Dance JEANNE COLIN & KILLIAN MADELEINE - Reception

Day of the dance

Performance Alessandro Sciarroni - Don’t be frightened of turning the page

Day of the dance

Friday 10 May 2019

 

Dance Kunstenfestivaldesarts

A Invenção da Maldade - Marcelo Evelin

Wednesday 15 May 2019

 

Installation Kunstenfestivaldesarts

BOGUS I_III - Kris Verdonck / A Two Dogs Company & ICK

Wednesday 29 May 2019

 

Performance Kunstenfestivaldesarts

I...Cognitive maps - Chapter 1 - Ely Daou

Friday 21 June 2019

 

Concert, Screening, Dance, DJ Set, Performance, Installation, Theater , Afterwork

FESTIVAL KANAL