events

  • Friday 8 March 2019 - 18:00
  • Friday 29 March 2019 - 18:00
  • Friday 5 April 2019 - 18:00
  • Friday 12 April 2019 - 18:00
  • Friday 19 April 2019 - 18:00
  • Friday 26 April 2019 - 18:00
  • Friday 3 May 2019 - 18:00
  • Friday 10 May 2019 - 18:00
  • Friday 17 May 2019 - 18:00
  • Friday 24 May 2019 - 18:00

€3

FREESTYLE DANCE

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

© Veerle Vercauteren

Every Friday, between 18:00 and 20:00, Freestyle Lab, a Brussels platform for urban dancers, offers youths the chance to dance. Want to learn hip hop or to improve your style? Get inspired by the space and the artworks, learn from one another and discover your own style to the rhythm of hip hop and groovy beats.