at Kanal Foundation

Yves Goldstein

Chief of mission

Jean-François Leconte

Secretary general

Jennifer Beauloye

Collections, Archives, Library & Research Manager

Alain Benisty

Music Program & Special Events

Béatrice Best

Communications & Sponsoring Manager

Jérôme Bredael

Office Support & Event Assistant

Yann Chateigné


Géraldine de Brouwer

Architect – Deputy Building Manager

Marie de Ganay

E-Communication & Community Officer

Damien de Hemptinne

Sales & Ticketing Manager

Ines Deraedemacker

Finance & Accounting Assistant

Baptiste Delhauteur

Finance & Administration Manager

Desirée De Winter

Graphic designer

Eléonore de Radiguès

Philanthropy Advisor

Olivier Frey

Guy Gypens

Head of Performing Arts

Caroline Haraké

Events & Concessions Manager

Louise Liefooghe

Production Officer

Anna Loporcaro

Anne Oleffe

Claire Szulc

Production Manager

Marine Urbain


Olivier Vaessen

Facility Officer

Aaricia Vanhamme

Audience Development

Caroline Van Meerbeek

Audience Development

André Verstraeten

Architect – Building Manager

Photos : Veerle Vercauteren