events

Thursday 12 May 2022 – ...

 

Guided tour, Extra-muros, Exhibition Guided tours

The Act of Breathing

Exhibition, Extra-muros

The Act of Breathing

Asiat / 11:00 - 18:00 Cinematek / 17:30

Thursday 30 June 2022

 

Rendez-vous, Workshop, Extra-muros, Performance, Exhibition

Café Congo

Friday 1 July 2022

 

Extra-muros, Workshop Teresa Sdralevich

Open Streatwear

Sunday 3 July 2022

 

Extra-muros, Workshop Teresa Sdralevich

Open Streatwear

Sunday 10 July 2022

 

Extra-muros, Guided tour Magali Elali

PERSPECTI.EF.VE

Thursday 14 July 2022

 

Extra-muros Seppe Baeyens, Al Qasy Saif Quasi, Stef Heeren

Atelier Leon

Sunday 17 July 2022

 

Extra-muros, Performance YouYou group - vocal piece with zaghrouta

Segen #2

Friday 22 July 2022

 

Extra-muros, Rendez-vous A MetX Project by Laurent Blondiau, Bodé Owa & Joachim Noël

BAKANAÏ

Saturday 23 July 2022

 

Extra-muros, Workshop Teresa Sdralevich

Open Streatwear

Sunday 24 July 2022

 

Extra-muros Seppe Baeyens, Al Qasy Saif Quasi, Stef Heeren

Atelier Leon

Saturday 30 July 2022

 

Extra-muros, Rendez-vous Mohamed Toukabri & Eyes-B

Moving Self-Portrait

Extra-muros, Workshop Teresa Sdralevich

Open Streatwear

Sunday 31 July 2022

 

Extra-muros Seppe Baeyens, Al Qasy Saif Quasi, Stef Heeren

Atelier Leon

Extra-muros, Rendez-vous Mohamed Toukabri & Eyes-B

Moving Self-Portrait

Friday 26 August 2022

 

Extra-muros, Performance Renato Miskolczi / PARTS

Flies (TBD)

Extra-muros, Workshop Teresa Sdralevich

Open Streatwear