• Saturday, 30 June, 2018 - 19:00

I apologize

Jean-Luc Verna / Gauthier Tassard / Julien Tiberi / Xavier Boussiron

© Julien Benhamou

Initiated by Jean-Luc Verna, a visual artist who juggles with his body, his drawings, his sculptures and his ‘photographic self-portraits’, ‘I Apologize’ revisits ‘stock tunes’: Siouxsie and the Banshees, T-Rex,  Bauhaus, Donna Summer, Georges Brun, Killing Joke, Barbara and Cerrone, not to mention some original compositions.

Jean-Luc Verna: voice
Gauthier Tassard: programming, noise and keyboards
Julien Tiberi: drums
Xavier Boussiron: guitar